• Search
  • Property detail & price proposal
  • Reserve
  • Thank you

Foster Tower 1002 - (Min.30 Days) Panoramic ocean view vacation rental!

Foster Tower 1002

(Min.30 Days) Panoramic ocean view vacation rental!

Reviews for this property

  • October 2021 Foster Tower unit 1002

    Hilton United States, 08. November 2021 Stayed for 30 days in October, 2021

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The unit was large, clean and had a great view. It was located right in the heart of Waikiki and included a parking spot which is hard to find in this area. It had a nice pool and easy access with 3 elevators and a laundry room located in the secure building. We had a great stay and are looking forward to a return. The condo could consider upgrading the living room sofa and some of the kitchen cookware. Other than that, it was a great place. You won't be disappointed.

    Response from Hawaiian Dream Vacations

    08. November 2021

    Thank you for staying with us and telling us about your experience. We are investigating your concerns and will address any that require immediate attention for guest comfort. We hope to see you again!

  • Wondeful Experience

    Elenore W. from ST ANNS United States, 06. April 2020 Stayed for 42 days in February, 2020

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Enjoyed our time immensely in paradise. Unfortunately we had to leave after 3 weeks due to the Covid 19. But we hope to stay again at Foster Tower 1002 in 2 years.

    Response from Hawaiian Dream Vacations

    08. April 2020

    Thank you for your feedback and we are glad you enjoyed your stay! It was a pleasure to host you. We look forward to welcoming you again.

  • Perfect!

    United States, 05. December 2019 Stayed for 30 days in October, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The location of this unit is exactly what we wanted. Management company responded immediately and were very easy to work with. Can't beat the views!

    Response from Hawaiian Dream Vacations

    05. December 2019

    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Very good room

    Munehiro N. from Kishiwada United States, 04. September 2019 Stayed for 32 days in July, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Very convenient and the scenery was the best

    Response from Hawaiian Dream Vacations

    07. November 2019

    Thank you for your feedback and we are glad you enjoyed your stay! It was a pleasure to host you. We look forward to welcoming you again.

  • とっても便利なロケーション

    Munehiro N. from Kishiwada United States, 19. September 2018 Stayed for 36 days in July, 2018

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    今回は前回に引き続きこちらのコンドをお借りしました。海にも近くどこに行くのもとても便利な場所です。部屋もとてもキレイで特に部屋からの眺めは最高です!

  • リピートします

    amatani y. from sakai.uenoshiba United States, 03. August 2018 Stayed for 42 days in June, 2018

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    ロケーションがいいのはもちろんのこと、
    シャワーの水圧が心配でしたがちょうど良かったです。
    そして、カーテンではなくガラス戸でしたので、
    水が飛び散る心配もなくシャワーができました。

  • Greatest views ever, great location,supper contact people

    James C. from Tipp City United States, 30. January 2018 Stayed for 30 days in November, 2017

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Needs some furniture updates,and a little better cleaning attention to make it a five star rating.

  • Jan / Feb 2017

    Keith M. from Fresno United States, 12. February 2017 Stayed for 30 days in January, 2017

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Excellent building and beautiful views. The apartment is a very spacious one bedroom.